Details

When we were packing I purposely left my see through shirts at home. The husband held up one in particular and asked ïf it was staying behind. I said yes, because it would be too warm to wear layers. He looked at me funny. Why would I wear layers? 

I see his point. Almost every woman, young and old alike,  is exposing their bra here in France. Whether it’s a see through shirt or the straps are plainly out to share,  or simply no shirt at all, the art I have worked so hard to perfect is not appreciated here.  Oh well.

As I’ve mentioned before, I’m blogging from Europe via text on a new to me android device. My apologies for typos and grammatical errors.

More tomorrow :-).

Leave a Reply

