Title Here – Otherwise Known As “Here’s My Brain On Holiday”

I am sure slacking on finishing up my blogs from our trip to Europe! Sorry about that. I’ll get back to it soon. I’ve been busy writing (see my about me) and editing and reading and you know, doing that life thing.

There are a million things to do right now, what with the holidays around the corner. No trips planned in the near future, but I’ll keep you updated when there is.

Anywho, I still have my notes from Pisa, Cavi, Cinque Terre and Rome, so I promise to get to it when I uncross my eyes. Oh dear, that might just be in January. But I’ll do it, I swear. We even went on a surprise trip to Missoula, Montana that I’ll share with you later as well.

Be good! Or nice. Or whatever it is that you need to be for that fat man in the red suit.

Leave a Reply

